Our Staff

Taner Adu

Delivery Manager 
07525809462
taner.adu@basketballengland.co.uk

Events | Competition Management 

Brian Aldred

Delivery Manager 
07508 981 345
brian.aldred@basketballengland.co.uk

Coaching | Anti-doping | Facilities | Club Development | Officating 

Ian Cawthorne
PR and Communications Manager 
07956 211 167
ian.cawthorne@basketballengland.co.uk

PR | Communications | Media Management 

Vladan Dragosavac
Talent Development and Performance Manager
07867 497 577
vladan.dragosavac@basketballengland.co.uk

Talent Pathway | Performance coaching | Regional Development Tournaments | Regional Performance Centres 

Laura Doherty
Relationship and Coordination Manager (South) 
07525 809461
laura.doherty@basketballengland.co.uk

Local Leagues, Associations & delivery partners | Satellite clubs & Participation programmes | Delivery at a local level | Works in Southern regions (South East/South West/South/London)


Charlie Ford
Programme & Pathway Integration Manager
07904 029 125
charlie.ford@basketballengland.co.uk

Talent Pathway Clarity and Engagement | Performance programme management | Talent management 

Peter Griffiths

Senior Manager
07508 981 350
peter.griffiths@basketballengland.co.uk

Facilities | Officating | Coaching | Club Development 

Melissa Hague
Director of Governance, Risk & Compliance
07739 319 674
melissa.hague@basketballengland.co.uk

Governance, risk and compliance | Service Delivery, IT and legal | Company Secretary | Lead Safeguarding Officer for Case Management 

Stewart Kellett
Chief Executive Officer

03006001170
stewart.kellett@basketballengland.co.uk

Jon Stonebridge

Senior Relationship and Coordination Manager (Central) 
07508 981 242
jon.stonebridge@basketballengland.co.uk

Disability | Local Leagues, Associations & delivery partners | Satellite clubs & Participation programmes | Delivery at a local level | Works in central regions (East/West Midlands/East Midlands) 

Ross McGowan
Safeguarding and Compliance Manager 
07508 981 256
ross.mcgowan@basketballengland.co.uk

Compliance Monitoring | Lead Safeguarding Officer | DBS, vetting, concerns, child protection 

David Butler

Delivery Director 
07508 981 338 

david.butler@basketballengland.co.uk 

Managing Delivery department | Funder and Stakeholder Management 

Gail Richards
Senior Manager 
07508 981  252
gail.richards@basketballengland.co.uk

Competition Management | Events 

Sarah Robertson

Marketing and Communications Director 

07508 981 337
sarah.robertson@basketballengland.co.uk

Marketing and communications | Branding | Membership 

Simon Unsworth
Delivery Manager
07904 029 110
simon.unsworth@basketballengland.co.uk

Officating | Coaching | Facilities | Club Development 

Dave Stott
Relationship and Coordination Manager (North) 
07904029089 
dave.stott@basketballengland.co.uk 

Local Leagues, Associations and delivery partners | Satellite clubs and participation programmes | Delivery at a local level Works in northern regions (North East/North West/Yorkshire)

Laura Holloway
Insight Analyst
07525 809 459
laura.holloway@basketballengland.co.uk

Insight/data | Performance Management | Research, surveys and data collection 

Customer Service Team 

0300 600 1170

Bex Cunningham (Manager)

rebekah.cunningham@basketballengland.co.uk 

Barney Blake 

barney.blake@basketballengland.co.uk 

Kate Bailey 

kate.bailey@basketballengland.co.uk

Georgia Jones 

georgia.jones@basketballengland.co.uk