Our Staff

Taner Adu
Satellite Club Officer
07525809462
taner.adu@basketballengland.co.uk


Brian Aldred
Coaching Participation & Development Manager
0114 2841064
brian.aldred@basketballengland.co.uk


Nicky Brown
National Leagues Manager
0114 2841084
nicky.brown@basketballengland.co.uk


Ian Cawthorne
Membership Development Officer
0114 2841075
ian.cawthorne@basketballengland.co.uk


Vladan Dragosavac
Technical and Performance Manager
0114 2841086
vladan.dragosavac@basketballengland.co.uk


Laura Doherty
Delivery Manager (City of Basketball, London) 
07525 809461
laura.doherty@basketballengland.co.uk


Charlie Ford
Education & Satellite Clubs Manager
0114 2841078
charlie.ford@basketballengland.co.uk


Becky France
Technical Administrator
0114 2841065
becky.france@basketballengland.co.uk


Peter Griffiths
Facilities Manager
0114 2841069
peter.griffiths@basketballengland.co.uk


Melissa Hague
Head of Governance, Risk & Compliance
0114 2841088
melissa.hague@basketballengland.co.uk

Tracie Hunt
Finance Manager
0114 2841079
tracie.hunt@basketballengland.co.uk

Stewart Kellett
Chief Executive Officer

stewart.kellett@basketballengland.co.uk



Allison Nolan
Club and Workforce Development Officer
0114 2841081
allison.nolan@basketballengland.co.uk

Ross McGowan
Performance Development Officer
0114 2841085
ross.mcgowan@basketballengland.co.uk

Jon Stonebridge
Disability Participation Officer
07808 182 224
jon.stonebridge@basketballengland.co.uk

Gail Richards
National Leagues Officer
0114 2841082
gail.richards@basketballengland.co.uk

Emma Wagstaff
Finance Administrator & Receptionist
0114 2841060
emma.wagstaff@basketballengland.co.uk

Simon Unsworth
Officials Participation & Development Officer
0114 2841067
simon.unsworth@basketballengland.co.uk

Liam Wordsworth
National Leagues & Events Officer
0114 2841083
liam.wordsworth@basketballengland.co.uk

Laura Holloway
Insight Analyst
0114 2841077
laura.holloway@basketballengland.co.uk 

Dave Stott
Delivery Manager (City of Basketball, Manchester) 
07904029089 
dave.stott@basketballengland.co.uk 

David Butler
Director of Delivery
0114 2841068
david.butler@basketballengland.co.uk