NBL League structures.



NBL Division One +

NBL Division One

Barking Abbey 

Bradford Dragons 

Derby Trailblazers

Essex & Herts Leopards

Hemel Storm 

Leicester Warriors 


Loughborough Riders 

Reading Rockets 

Team Solent Kestrels 

Thames Valley Cavaliers 

Nottingham McDonalds Hoods

Westminster Warriors

Worthing Thunder 

NBL Division Two +

NBL Division Two North

Bristol Academy Flyers

Bristol Hurricanes

Charnwood College Riders

Derbyshire Arrows 

Derbyshire Spartans

Manchester Magic

Myerscough College

Sheffield Hallam University

Team Birmingham Elite

Team Newcastle 

University of Chester


NBL Division Two South

Cardiff Met Archers 

East London All-Stars

Essex Rebels

Greenwich Titans

Ipswich Basketball

London Baltic Stars-Medelynas

London Greenhouse Pioneers

London Westside 

Sussex Bears 

Team Solent Kestrels II


NBL Division Three +

NBL Division Three North

Barrow Thorns

Calderdale Explorers 

Cheshire Wire

Kingston Panthers Basketball Club

Lancashire Spinners

Liverpool II

Myerscough Basketball Academy II

Newcastle Eagles U23's

Stockport Falcons


Team Sunderland 

Tees Valley Mohawks

Teesside Lions


NBL Division Three East

Anglia Ruskin University

Bury St. Edmunds Bulldogs Basketball Club

County Upper Wolves

Essex Rebels II

Hemel Storm II

Northamptonshire Titans 

Nottingham Trent Hoods

Northants Thunder

UEA+Sport Men's Basketball Club

University of Nottingham 


NBL Division Three Midlands 

Birmingham Mets

COB Rockets Basketball

Coventry Flames 

Derby Trailblazers II

Derbyshire Arrows U23

Doncaster Eagles

Mansfield Giants

Medicina Sheffield Sabres 

Stoke on Trent Knights 

Stourport Spartans 

University of Wolverhampton

Warwickshire Hawks


NBL Division Three South East

Barking Abbey

Canterbury Academy Crusaders 

Chelmsford Lions

London Alpacas 

London Thunder

London Warriors

Barking & Havering RDF

Richmond Knights 

Southwark Pride 

Surrey Rams 


NBL Division Three South West

Bognor GSD

Cardiff City Basketball Club

Cardiff Met Archers 

Dorset Storm

Gloucester Saxons 

Huish Taunton Tigers

Oxford Brookes University

Oxford Hoops

Oxford Stealers

RTC Gladiators 

Swindon Shock

University of Portsmouth 

WNBL Division One +

WNBL Division One 

Anglia Ruskin University 

Barking Abbey 

Bristol Academy Flyers 

Ipswich Basketball

Loughborough Riders 

Nottingham Trent University

Reading Rockets Ladies 

Sevenoaks Suns 

Southwark Pride 

Team Birmingham Elite 

Team Solent Kestrels Women

Thames Valley Cavaliers

WNBL Division Two +

WNBL Division Two North

Derby Trailblazers 

Derbyshire Diamonds 

Lancashire Spinners 

Myerscough Basketball Academy

Stockport Lapwings  

Sheffield Hatters

Worcester Wolves Women


WNBL Division Two South 

Brighton Basketball

Cardiff City Women 

Cardiff Met Archers  

London 'South Bank' Thunder 

Northamptonshire Titans

Team Solent Kestels Women II 

University of Hertfordshire Wolves