Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 28th September

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB563

Northamptonshire Titans

86

Worcester Bears

43

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 12th October

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB566

City of Birmingham Rockets III

47

Northamptonshire Titans

103

Result

Nechells Wellbeing Centre

Saturday, 19th October

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB571

City of Birmingham Rockets II

53

Northamptonshire Titans

67

Result

Nechells Wellbeing Centre

Saturday, 9th November

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB581

West Bromwich Albion

67

Northamptonshire Titans

70

Result

Sandwell Academy

Saturday, 16th November

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB585

Northamptonshire Titans

98

Worcester Wolves

61

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre, Weavers Road, Wellingborough, NN8 3JQ

Saturday, 7th December

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB598

Northamptonshire Titans

79

Shrewsbury Storm

58

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 14th December

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB600

Team Birmingham Elite

101

Northamptonshire Titans

75

Result

THE FACTORY YOUNG PEOPLES CENTRE

Saturday, 11th January

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB608

Worcester Bears

76

Northamptonshire Titans

64

Result

Bishop Perowne C of E College

Saturday, 18th January

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB614

Northamptonshire Titans

63

Team Birmingham Elite

91

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 25th January

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB616

Northamptonshire Titans

97

City of Birmingham Rockets III

53

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 8th February

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB622

Northamptonshire Titans

76

City of Birmingham Rockets II

59

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 22nd February

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB634

Northamptonshire Titans

104

West Bromwich Albion

63

Result

Northampton School for Boys

Saturday, 29th February

Under 14 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: XB638

Worcester Wolves

59

Northamptonshire Titans

72

Result

University of Worcester

Saturday, 14th March

Under 14 Boys

12:15pm

Fixture code: XB646

Shrewsbury Storm

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

Much Wenlock leisure centre, Farley Road, Much Wenlock, Near Telford TF13 6NB