Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 5th October

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG206

Bracknell Cobras

106

Northamptonshire Titans

18

Result

Kings Academy

Saturday, 12th October

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG211

Northamptonshire Titans

69

Norwich Demons

66

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 26th October

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG222

Harris Federation Knights Croydon

62

Northamptonshire Titans

25

Result

Harris Academy South Norwood

Saturday, 9th November

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG233

Northants Lightning

101

Northamptonshire Titans

62

Result

Northants Basketball Centre, Northampton School for Girls

Saturday, 16th November

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG237

Northamptonshire Titans

70

Winchester City Royals

90

Result

Moulton College, Gate 3, Moulton, Northampton NN3 7SX

Saturday, 30th November

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG240

County Upper Wolves

71

Northamptonshire Titans

68

Result

County Upper School

Saturday, 14th December

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG254

Northamptonshire Titans

79

Bracknell Cobras

78

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 21st December

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG216

Northamptonshire Titans

74

Southend Rockets

71

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 4th January

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG225

Northamptonshire Titans

66

Bristol Academy Flyers

67

Result

Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton NN1 5RT

Saturday, 18th January

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG247

Northamptonshire Titans

Brighton Cougars

Void

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 25th January

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG266

Southend Rockets

73

Northamptonshire Titans

54

Result

Eastwood Academy

Sunday, 26th January

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG258

Norwich Demons

60

Northamptonshire Titans

85

Result

Open Academy

Saturday, 8th February

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG268

Northamptonshire Titans

62

Harris Federation Knights Croydon

89

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 15th February

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG273

Bristol Academy Flyers

90

Northamptonshire Titans

27

Result

SGS College WISE Campus

Saturday, 22nd February

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG278

Northamptonshire Titans

60

Northants Lightning

90

Result

Northampton School For Boys, NN1 5RT

Saturday, 7th March

Under 14 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: XG287

Northamptonshire Titans

82

County Upper Wolves

53

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre, NN8 3JQ

Saturday, 14th March

Under 14 Girls

12:00pm

Fixture code: XG261

Brighton Cougars

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

BACA, Lewes Road, Brighton, BN1 9PW

Sunday, 29th March

Under 14 Girls

2:15pm

Fixture code: XG284

Winchester City Royals

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

Sparsholt College, Westley Lane