Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 28th September

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U134

Hertfordshire Warriors

80

Northamptonshire Titans

88

Result

Queens School

Saturday, 12th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U145

Reading Rockets

74

Northamptonshire Titans

63

Result

John Madejski Academy Sports Centre

Sunday, 13th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U148

Northamptonshire Titans

77

Bristol Academy Flyers

96

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 2nd November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U164

Leicester Riders

80

Northamptonshire Titans

75

Result

Morningside Arena Leicester

Sunday, 10th November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U169

Northamptonshire Titans

79

Oaklands College Wolves (St Albans)

89

Result

Moulton College, Gate 3, Moulton, Northampton NN3 7SX

Saturday, 23rd November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U186

Northamptonshire Titans

107

Cambridge Cats

53

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 30th November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U183

Milton Keynes Trojans

115

Northamptonshire Titans

104

Result

Mk College Courtside

Sunday, 8th December

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U193

Northamptonshire Titans

86

Harrow Falcons

73

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 4th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U204

Bristol Academy Flyers

89

Northamptonshire Titans

62

Result

Bristol Brunel Academy, Speedwell Rd, Bristol BS15 1NU

Sunday, 12th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U211

Harrow Falcons

82

Northamptonshire Titans

78

Result

Harrow High School

Saturday, 18th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U218

Ipswich Basketball

63

Northamptonshire Titans

86

Result

Copleston Centre

Sunday, 19th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U221

Northamptonshire Titans

76

Reading Rockets

88

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 25th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U222

Southend Rockets

73

Northamptonshire Titans

78

Result

Eastwood Academy

Sunday, 26th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U227

Northamptonshire Titans

91

Ipswich Basketball

80

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Sunday, 9th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U233

Northamptonshire Titans

98

Leicester Riders

77

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 15th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U238

Oaklands College Wolves (St Albans)

70

Northamptonshire Titans

73

Result

Oaklands College St Albans Campus Sportszone

Sunday, 16th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U241

Northamptonshire Titans

20

Southend Rockets

0

Forfeited

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 29th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U247

Cambridge Cats

57

Northamptonshire Titans

76

Result

Long Road Sixth Form College

Sunday, 1st March

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U254

Northamptonshire Titans

20

Team Birmingham Elite

0

Forfeited

Moulton College, Gate 3, Moulton, Northampton NN3 7SX

Saturday, 7th March

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U260

Northamptonshire Titans

118

Milton Keynes Trojans

84

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre, NN8 3JQ

Saturday, 14th March

Under 16 Boys

1:00pm

Fixture code: U262

Team Birmingham Elite

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

THE FACTORY YOUNG PEOPLES CENTRE

Sunday, 22nd March

Under 16 Boys

1:30pm

Fixture code: U197

Northamptonshire Titans

Hertfordshire Warriors

Postponed

Weavers Leisure Centre