Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 5th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U738

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

72

Warwickshire Hawks

66

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Sunday, 13th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U1579

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

56

Shropshire Warriors

93

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 19th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U747

City Of Birmingham II

78

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

65

Result

Nechells Wellbeing Centre

Saturday, 26th October

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U753

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

63

Coventry Elite

68

Result

Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton NN1 5RT

Saturday, 2nd November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U756

Milton Keynes Trojans II

69

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

56

Result

MK College Courtside

Saturday, 16th November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U764

Coventry Tornadoes

79

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

44

Result

Woodlands Sports Complex

Saturday, 23rd November

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U773

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

98

Worcester Bears

82

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 7th December

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U780

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

61

City of Birmingham Rockets III

83

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 4th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U791

Warwickshire Hawks

48

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

50

Result

Moreton Morrell College

Saturday, 11th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U797

Shropshire Warriors

72

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

37

Result

Sports Hall, Telford College

Saturday, 18th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U800

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

76

City Of Birmingham II

68

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 25th January

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U808

Coventry Elite

63

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

42

Result

Finham Park 2, Torrington Avenue

Saturday, 8th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U813

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

60

Milton Keynes Trojans II

63

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 22nd February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U820

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

70

Coventry Tornadoes

64

Result

Northampton School for Boys NN1 5RT

Monday, 24th February

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U829

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

40

West Bromwich Albion

100

Result

Moulton College

Sunday, 1st March

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U828

Worcester Bears

116

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

40

Result

Bishop Perowne C of E College

Saturday, 7th March

Under 16 Boys

FINAL

Fixture code: U777

West Bromwich Albion

91

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

35

Result

Sandwell Academy

Saturday, 14th March

Under 16 Boys

2:20pm

Fixture code: U838

City of Birmingham Rockets III

Northamptonshire Titans Purple

Postponed

Nechells Welbeing Centre