Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 28th September

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V206

Northamptonshire Titans

79

Winchester City Royals

40

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 12th October

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V195

Northamptonshire Titans

58

County Upper Wolves

61

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 19th October

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V200

Northamptonshire Titans

60

Bracknell Cobras

51

Result

Moulton College

Saturday, 2nd November

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V240

Northamptonshire Titans

60

Exeter Spartans

57

Result

Northampton School for Boys, Billing Road, Northampton, NN1 5RT

Saturday, 23rd November

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V216

Northamptonshire Titans

58

Northants Lightning

61

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Sunday, 1st December

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V261

Northants Lightning

77

Northamptonshire Titans

73

Result

Northants Basketball Centre, Northampton School for Girls

Saturday, 7th December

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V223

Northamptonshire Titans

83

Reading Rockets

45

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 11th January

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V232

County Upper Wolves

79

Northamptonshire Titans

48

Result

County Upper School

Sunday, 12th January

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V244

Northamptonshire Titans

47

Bristol Academy Flyers

50

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 18th January

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V247

Reading Rockets

Northamptonshire Titans

Void

John Madejski Academy Sports Centre

Saturday, 25th January

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V237

Bracknell Cobras

77

Northamptonshire Titans

61

Result

KINGS ACADEMY

Saturday, 15th February

Under 16 Girls

FINAL

Fixture code: V217

Bristol Academy Flyers

46

Northamptonshire Titans

30

Result

SGS College WISE Campus

Saturday, 21st March

Under 16 Girls

1:30pm

Fixture code: V203

Exeter Spartans

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

Exeter College Sports Hall

Sunday, 29th March

Under 16 Girls

4:15pm

Fixture code: V251

Winchester City Royals

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

Sparsholt College, Westley Lane