Scores and Schedules.

Filter schedule

Date

Competition

Time

Fixture Code

Teams

Status

Location

Saturday, 12th October

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S669

Northamptonshire Titans

64

UH West Herts Warriors

97

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 26th October

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S671

North Herts Knights

65

Northamptonshire Titans

78

Result

Pendleton Sports Centre (Etonbury Academy)

Sunday, 10th November

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S682

Northamptonshire Titans

78

Milton Keynes Trojans

83

Result

Moulton College

Saturday, 30th November

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S691

Braintree Blue Devils

83

Northamptonshire Titans

105

Result

New Rickstones Academy

Sunday, 1st December

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S677

Northamptonshire Titans

97

Brentwood Leopards White

68

Result

Northampton School for Boys

Sunday, 15th December

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S702

Northamptonshire Titans

117

North Herts Knights

65

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 21st December

Under 18 Men

5:15pm

Fixture code: S705

Cambridge Cats

Northamptonshire Titans

Void

Long Road Sixth Form College

Saturday, 4th January

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S723

Northamptonshire Titans

49

Brentwood Leopards Black

101

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 11th January

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S717

Northamptonshire Titans

20

Braintree Blue Devils

0

Forfeited

Weavers Leisure Centre

Sunday, 12th January

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S695

Ipswich Basketball II

68

Northamptonshire Titans

93

Result

Copleston Centre

Saturday, 18th January

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S712

UH West Herts Warriors

114

Northamptonshire Titans

69

Result

Queens School

Saturday, 25th January

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S722

Northamptonshire Titans

73

Cambridge Cats

78

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 8th February

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S724

Brentwood Leopards White

76

Northamptonshire Titans

84

Result

Brentwood County High School

Saturday, 15th February

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S733

Northamptonshire Titans

96

Ipswich Basketball II

57

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 22nd February

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S737

Milton Keynes Trojans

79

Northamptonshire Titans

67

Result

MK College Courtside

Saturday, 29th February

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S743

Northamptonshire Titans

83

Southend Rockets

98

Result

Weavers Leisure Centre

Saturday, 7th March

Under 18 Men

FINAL

Fixture code: S744

Brentwood Leopards Black

93

Northamptonshire Titans

65

Result

Brentwood County High School

Saturday, 28th March

Under 18 Men

12:00pm

Fixture code: S714

Southend Rockets

Northamptonshire Titans

Postponed

Eastwood Academy