Senior National Leagues 2012-2013

Tags: National League


We are pleased to announce the divisional breakdowns of the Senior England Basketball Leagues for the 2012-2013 season.

We are pleased to announce the divisional breakdowns of the Senior England Basketball Leagues for the 2012-2013 season.
The Senior England Basketball League competitions continue to attract new entry teams, with over 25 new teams being welcomed from all areas of the country.
EBL Division One Women
Barking Abbey
Cardiff Archers
City of Sheffield Hatters
Manchester Mystics
Newham (NASSA) Stars
Nottingham Wildcats
Sevenoaks Suns
Team Northumbria
EBL Division Two Women Midlands South East EBL Division Two Women Midlands South West
Ipswich Bobcats Birmingham Mets
London Westside Bristol Storm
LSBU Brixton Topcats Bromsgrove Bears
Oaklands College Wolves (St Albans) Cardiff Celts
Oxford United Leicester Warriors
Reading Rockets Loughborough Students' Riders
Sevenoaks Suns II Loughborough Students' Riders II
Sevenoaks Suns Juniors Northampton Phoenix
Solent Suns Nottingham Wildcats II
Worcester Wolves Ladies
EBL Division Two Women North
Bradford Dragons
Bury Blue Devils
City of Sheffield Hatters
Doncaster Danum Eagles
Durham Wildcats
Leeds Carnegie
Mansfield Giants
Newcastle Eagles
Sefton Starlights
Sunderland City Predators
EBL Division One Men EBL Division Two Men
Bradford Dragons Birmingham Mets
Bristol Academy Flyers Eastside Eagles London
Derby Trailblazers Glamorgan Gladiators
Hemel Storm Killamarsh Derbyshire Arrows
Leeds Carnegie London United - Harefield Academy
Leicester Warriors London Westside
London Leopards Loughborough Students' Riders
LSBU Brixton Topcats Manchester Magic
Medway Park Crusaders Mansfield Giants
Reading Rockets Newham (NASSA) Neptunes
Team Northumbria PAWS London Capital
Tees Valley Mohawks Team Solent
Westminster Warriors
Worthing Thunder
EBL Division Three Men North EBL Division Three Men South
Birmingham A's Canary Wharf Baltic Staff
City of Sheffield Saints Cardiff Archers
Derby Trailblazers II Crawley
Huddersfield Heat Ealing Phoenicians
Leeds Carnegie II Hackney White Heat
Middlesbrough Lions Ipswich Tomcats
Nottingham Hoods London Greenhouse Pioneers
Rossendale Raptors Northampton Phoenix
Sefton Stars Oxford Brookes University
Sheffield Sabres Plymouth Marjon
Shropshire Warriors Solent Kestrels
Stockport Falcons Worcester Wolves II
EBL Division Four Men Midlands EBL Division Four Men North
Birmingham Mets II Bradford Dragons II
Birmingham A's II Bradford Maroons
Bromsgrove Bears Hull Wasps
College of West Anglia Fury Liverpool
Derby Trailblazers III Mold Magic
Leicester Warriors II Newcastle under Lyme College Knights
Lincoln Stars Oldham Titans
Loughborough Students' Riders II Stockport Falcons II
Northants Thunder Stockport Spartans
Sporting Club Albion (West Bromwich) Tees Valley Mohawks II
EBL Division Four Men South East EBL Division Four Men South West
Barking Abbey Bracknell Cobras
Brentwood Fire Bristol Academy Flyers II
Croydon Elite Cougars Bristol Storm 
Greenwich Titans Oxford Hoops
Hertfordshire Warriors Reading Rockets II
London Westside II Southampton University Sharks
Medway Park Crusaders II Swindon Shock
Southend Scorpions Team Gloster Jets
University of East London NASSA University of Chichester Thunder
Ware Rebels Woking Blackhawks Flyers