Contact Us.

Our Address:

NSC, Gate 13,
Etihad Campus,
Rowsley St,
Manchester,
M11 3FF

 

Call Us:

0300 600 1170

Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8am to 6pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Contact Us:

General Information: info@basketballengland.co.uk

Membership Queries: membership@basketballengland.co.uk

Courses Queries: courses@basketballengland.co.uk

National League Queries: nationalleague@basketballengland.co.uk

Officiating Queries: officiating@basketballengland.co.uk

Safeguarding Queries: safeguardingbasketball@basketballengland.co.uk

Talent Queries: talent@basketballengland.co.uk

All Girls Queries: allgirls@basketballengland.co.uk

 

CEO: 

Stewart Kellett
Please contact Divya Gorasia (PA & Senior Administrator)

HR & Governance Team: 

Shaun Gagie (HR & Governance Manager)
0300 600 1170
Shaun.Gagie@basketballengland.co.uk

Victoria Jones (Business & Finance Manager)
0300 600 1170
Victoria.Jones@basketballengland.co.uk

Laura Middleton (Safeguarding & Compliance Manager)
07508 981 256
Laura.Middleton@basketballengland.co.uk

Divya Gorasia (PA & Senior Administrator)
0300 600 1170
Divya.Gorasia@basketballengland.co.uk

Phil Kelly-Brandreth (Customer Service & Membership Manager)
0300 600 1170
Phil.Kelly-Brandreth@basketballengland.co.uk

Customer Service Team: 

Mark Cordeaux
0300 600 1170

Kris Ogden
0300 600 1170

Demi-Leigh Hall
0300 600 1170

Mia Whiteley
0300 600 1170

Talent Team: 

Steve Bucknall (Technical & Talent Performance Manager)
07867 497 577
Steve.Bucknall@basketballengland.co.uk

Charlie Ford (Programme & Pathway Integration Manager)
07904 029 125
Charlie.Ford@basketballengland.co.uk

Meehra Gorasia (Talent Programme Officer)
0300 600 1170
Meehra.Gorasia@basketballengland.co.uk

Marketing & Communications Team: 

Anthony Jepson (Marketing & Communications Director)
0300 600 1170
Anthony.Jepson@basketballengland.co.uk

Ian Cawthorne (PR & Communications Manager)
07956 211 167
Ian.Cawthorne@basketballengland.co.uk

Georgia Jones (Marketing Executive)
07718 570 323
Georgia.Jones@basketballengland.co.uk

Matthew Juden (Marketing Executive)
0300 600 1170
Matthew.Juden@basketballengland.co.uk

Delivery Team: 

David Butler (Delivery Director)
07508 981 338
David.Butler@basketballengland.co.uk

Peter Griffiths (Senior Delivery Manager)
Facilities
07508 981 350
Peter.Griffiths@basketballengland.co.uk

Brian Aldred (Delivery Manager)
Coaching
07508 981 345
Brian.Aldred@basketballengland.co.uk

Simon Unsworth (Delivery Manager)
Officiating
07904 029 110
Simon.Unsworth@basketballengland.co.uk

Shaun Williams (Officials & Volunteers Co-Cordinator)
Officiating
07739 319 674
Shaun.Williams@basketballengland.co.uk

Gail Richards (Senior Delivery Manager)
Leagues, Competitions & Events
07508 981 252
Gail.Richards@basketballengland.co.uk

Rob Fairley (Delivery Manager)
Leagues & Competitions
0300 600 1170
Rob.Fairley@basketballengland.co.uk

Louise Bull (Delivery Manager)
Events & Special Projects
0300 600 1170
Louise.Bull@basketballengland.co.uk

David Dunwell (Senior Relationship & Co-Ordination Manager - North)
07904 029 089
David.Dunwell@basketballengland.co.uk

Laura Doherty (Relationship & Co-Ordination Manager - Central)
07525 809 461
Laura.Doherty@basketballengland.co.uk

Taner Adu (Relationship & Co-Ordination Manager - South)
07525 809 462
Taner.Adu@basketballengland.co.uk

Dave Owen (Insight Analyst)
07508 981 242
Dave.Owen@basketballengland.co.uk