CBL Teams and Rosters

The CBL comprises of a two-tier system, containing the teams listed below.

Explanation of the tiers and their requirements can be found here.

Tier 2

Group A

Aston Manor Academy
Carmel College
MK5D Shenley Brook End
Nottingham Academy Wildcats
Northampton School for Boys
Xaverian College
Newcastle College

Group B

Dagenham Park
New City College
Holy Trinity School
Guildford County School
Chadwell Heath Academy
Crest Academy
Capital City Academy

Group C

Haringey Sixth Form College
Northolt High School
Bracknell & Wokingham College
Riverside Academy
St Thomas The Apostle
St Aloysius College

Tier 3


College of West Anglia
Moulton College
Long Road Sixth Form College
Sigma Sixth Form Colchester
Bedford Academy
NCC Epping
Newham Sixth Form College
Queen's School
Leyton Sixth Form College


Archbishop Beck Catholic College
Broadway Academy
COLBA Allerton High School
Leeds City College
The Stourport HS & SF College
Priestly College
St Peter’s Collegiate Academy
Queen Ethelburga's Collegiate


Brockenhurst College
Worthing College
St Paul's Catholic
The College of Richard of Collyer
Barton Peveril
Merrist Wood
St Peter's Gloucester
Cardiff and Vale
St David Catholic Sixth Form

South East

Brighton Hove & Sussex Sixth Form College
Gravesend Grammar School
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Hayward Heath College
Northfleet Technology College
Sedgehill Academy
The John Roan School
The Norwood Sixth Form School
Greatfields School


Barnet and Southgate College
St Charles College
Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
Harris Academy St John’s Wood
Uxbridge College
City & Islington College
Chessington School
Three Rivers School
Oasis Academy Enfield