EABL Teams and Rosters

The EABL is comprised of the following teams.

Each page is clickable for full rosters and programme staff from the 2023/24 season.

Northern Conference

Charnwood College Riders

BMET City of Birmingham Rockets

Derby Trailblazers

Myerscough College

SGS College

Manchester Magic

The Sheffield College

Southern Conference

Barking Abbey

City of London Academy – Southwark

Copleston High School

Itchen College

JMA Reading Rockets

Oaklands Wolves

The Canterbury Academy