ENGLAND U14 BOYS

Under 14 Boys Schedule 2023

Screening Day
📅 
Wednesday 29 March OR Sunday 2 April
📍
National Basketball Performance Centre, Manchester

Selection Camp
📅 Monday 3 April - Wednesday 5 April
📍 National Basketball Performance Centre, Manchester

Globasket Tournament
📅 Monday 10 April - Friday 14 April
📍 Spain

Tri-Nations Tournament
📅 Friday 26 May - Sunday 28 May
📍 Dundee, Scotland

Serbia International Camp/Games
📅  Thursday 1 June - Sunday 4 June
📍 Belgrade, Serbia

Under 14 Boys Players

David Akhidime, Manchester Magic  
Joshua Allen, Kent Crusaders Basketball Club 
Dafe Awarota, Derby Trailblazers Basketball Club  
James Balleny, Cruz Basketball Academy  
Shujaa Barnaby, City of Birmingham Rockets 
Myles Barry, London Thunder Basketball Club  
Kaya Birsen, London Elite  
Oliver Bishop, York Eagles Basketball Club 
Luca Boothe, Manchester Magic  
Ege Cakmakkaya, Manchester Magic  
Romero Della-Verde, City of Leeds Basketball Club
Ziah Francis, Aquila Basket Trento  
Jenson Green, Baltic Stars Basketball Club
Camran Hanson, Manchester Magic 
Oscar Mahoney, Teesside Lions Basketball Club  
Joshua Mboura, Kingston Wildcats 
Samuel Muleba, Milton Keynes Breakers  
Kimbe N'Gabala, Richmond Knights Basketball Club 
George Payne, Huish Taunton Tigers  
Ata Charles Refioglu, London Elite 
Maxx Tjongondjoza, Worthing Thunder Basketball Club 
Rufus Wilkinson, Farnborough Phantoms

 

Under 14 Boys Staff

Head Coach: Dan Petts 
Asst Coach: Scott Burchnall
Asst Coach: Charles Vuong
Team Manager: Wayne Brooks